ESPN Michael Jordan Commercial: It’s Not Crazy, It’s Sports

It’s not often that I like TV ads, or post them either, but this one I love. Imagine sharing your name with a sports superstar, like Michael Jordan like the guy in this video, he sure does dissapoint a lot of people! Poor guy, I bet some times he’d just like someone to be glad to see him and not expect the sports star haha. Reminds me of someones Twitter page I saw the other day who shared the same name as an American singer, his bio said “I can’t google myself anymore” haha

3 Comments

  1. Pingback: Creativity is not just hard to come by, but hard to imitate too | Jennessa

  2. Pingback: Fuzz Wax Bar: Street Waxing | Ad Pitch Blog

Tell me what you think

