Grinter Spencer: The Creative Ransom

I love it when creatives come up with an awesome way of advertising themselves to get a job. I would love to be able to come up with something like this for myself to make me stand out – you never know it may come to me yet. This is a great one, and a very brave one, from Grinter Spencer, a creative team bought the URL web addresses of creative directors names, and held them for ransom, if they didn’t meet with them their site was re-directed. I also love that they wear balaclavas to the meetings, you know, in case it’s a set up!

Awesome. Another great one is this one from a Copywriter:

Tell me what you think

