Thai Health Promotion Foundation: Smoking Kid

I’m sure we’ve all had one adult who smokes being a bit of a hypocrite when it comes to smoking ourselves, I know I have. I don’t smoke, I don’t see the point in it myself, I’d rather use the money for other stuff! Giving up smoking is hard, and some try and fail, so the Thai Health Promotion Foundation worked with Ogilvy Thailand to create a great anti-smoking ad. It’s all well and good telling someone else not to smoke because of all the problems, but then why are they smoking themselves? Great advert, very clever and it gets the point across more than all those ones that show gross images or numbers.

3 thoughts on “Thai Health Promotion Foundation: Smoking Kid

Tell me what you think

