Martini: Take Me Home Machine

“Martini asked us to highlight the fact that they care about their customers and encourage responsible drinking among clubbers. That’s why we made Martini and Mini Taxi co-promotion. We set up special Martini TAKEMEHOME machine in clubs. It measures your blood alcohol content and if it exceeds certain limit you receive 30% discount on Taxi Mini.”

Everyone gets curious when drunk, I’m sure plenty of people tried this machine to just see what their level was even if they didn’t order a taxi, I would like to know, I’d probably do it after every drink. That would end up in a very amusing set of pictures posted to my wall I imagine!

Tell me what you think

