Ducolax: Rollercoaster

First bad ad in a while. This is a concept from two Korean students for Ducolax, “trusted relief from constipation and intestinal irregularity” as their site says. This kind of thing is hard to market, it is usually a woman smiling, all happy cos she’s feeling better. I don’t know about you, but I definitely prefer those! It just reminds me of the last bad ad that included a bum, a bit too gross for me, and definitely would make me stay off the rollercoaster (not that you’d get me on there anyway!)

2 thoughts on “Ducolax: Rollercoaster

Tell me what you think

