Thanks for 1000 Followers!

It’s taken a quick two months to get to 1,000 followers, and I can’t believe it’s got this far! I was excited when I got 2 followers! This was totally me watching the count going up:

This was me when I hit the 1,000 mark today:

And this is totally how awesome you all are, you’re all as cool as this guy:

How he does that I don’t know but I appreciate that he can so I can show you how awesome you are! Wonder when I’ll hit the next bench mark! Which is, 2000 maybe? Anyway, don’t forget you can tweet me here: @AdPitchBlog or like the blog on facebook HERE

I am always open for you suggestions or questions so feel free to send me any adverts you think would fit the blog!

2 thoughts on “Thanks for 1000 Followers!

Tell me what you think

