Rotary Club Hermann Blumenau: Pedestrian Crossing

I posted this one on the Ad Pitch Blog Twitter but they have updated it into a fuller video. I get fed up of people not stopping at crossings, it is the law to stop, and it frustrates me when they don’t, if they hit me while on they’d be the one in the wrong! So a community group from Blumenau, Brazil, have started a campaign targeting drivers who don’t respect zebra crossings, by literally, lifting the car that stops on the crossing and putting it back. It humoured me a lot, but having watched the longer one, it makes me think it was an actual planned stunt, whereas when you just watch the original it looks like they pick some random car up and move it, which makes it much more amusing! A bit of an extra but near the end of the video, scroll through to find it!

One thought on “Rotary Club Hermann Blumenau: Pedestrian Crossing

Tell me what you think

