Pampers: Bellies in Concert

A lovely campaign from Pampers here. Also known as “Pampers Pancitas” it aims to help Hispanic mums-to-be keep their Latin heritage and pass this onto their unborn baby they invited 1500 pregnant women to come to a new kind of concert, one for their babies too! The worlds first concert for babies in the womb. I don’t have kids, but I can imagine an event that can help you generate a connection with your bump and bring a bit of extra value to your lives is a good thing and I think this is what this does. I also love the belly phones! I think this is a great campaign and very considerate for the mothers too, and shows Pampers is not just thinking about after the baby is born!

One thought on “Pampers: Bellies in Concert

Tell me what you think

