9 thoughts on “McDonalds: Free Wifi

      1. Surprisingly, I went to McDonalds today, and decor was kind of…off. The yellow chairs does not match the yellow arch (deeper, mustard-like colour) and the black and yellow (almost like city lights but nothing like it) was repealing, to say the least. I was quite taken back. I know each is franchised but like many organizations, there should be a design standard upheld by each district / province / country.

  1. I usually just hang out at starbucks or a local coffee/tea house. I haven’t eaten or made a purchase at McDonalds in years…

Tell me what you think

