Hell Pizza: Dead Rabbit Billboard

Not one of my favourite ads out there so I’m going to add this to the Bad Ads section, purely for the gross factor. To promote their new pizza featuring rabbit meat the pizza chain from New Zealand decided to create a gross, and quite shocking billboard.

Hell-Pizza-billboard-dead-rabbit

By using the real skins of rabbits. It’s certainly got people talking, and the company says the skins were ethically sourced from a local meat processing companies that would have just thrown them away anyway. But even so, it’s not making me want to try it! It is definitely a “no thank you” from me!

6 thoughts on “Hell Pizza: Dead Rabbit Billboard

    1. I just wonder if it will start to smell! It may be pushing the boundaries to animal cruelty, but as they sourced the skins from local places that were going to throw them away anyway I think it has saved them just

Tell me what you think

