Heineken: The Jonah Lomu Machine

Heineken invited local fans to a special night out and placed a prize machine in the corner. Dispensing signed footballs by Jonah Lomu. What I like about it is the clues that he gives that he can see them, but none are quite sure what to make of it!

I don’t know my rugby. At all. I’m not going to lie. But I imagine this guy to be as famous as footballers are to football fans I bet it’s a big deal he was hiding out in a machine in their local pub!

#LikeTheBeard

Other great Heineken campaigns include Departure Roulette and Heineken Passport

2 thoughts on “Heineken: The Jonah Lomu Machine

Tell me what you think

